Meet Your Counselors

  • Decrease Text Size
  • Increase Text Size

Hello Oly Bears and welcome to the 2021-22 School Year. We are so excited to begin this school year!

 

If you are a new student or a senior and need to make an appointment,  you may contact Patty West at (360) 596-7004.  Please keep in mind we have New Student Orientation on August 31st from 9-10:30 a.m. for all new students grades 10-12.  New 9th graders will attend the Freshmen Orientation on August 31st.  Appointments are typically reserved for anomalies.

 

Walk-ins will also be available for current students on August 26th 12-1:30 p.m., August 30th 8-10:30 a.m., and 12-1:30 p.m.

 

Schedules will be available via Skyward on September 3rd.  Schedule changes will only be allowed for students that are academically misplaced and must be requested via the schedule change form.  Completed forms can be emailed to your counselor.  

 

Emails asking for changes without the form will not be processed.

 


 

OHS Counselors


LandramTasha Landram

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with  A-C

  • School Counselor Department Head

nlandram@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7029

To make an appointment with Mrs. Landram:

https://calendly.com/nlandram

 

HallAmanda Hall

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with D-Hi

  • Alternative Education Department Head

ahall@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7030

 To make an appointment with Mrs. Hall:

http://calendly.com/ahall123

BonaldoDerek Bonaldo

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with Hj-Mc

  • PSAT Coordinator

dbonaldo@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7033

To make an appointment with Mr. Bonaldo:

http://calendly.com/dbonaldo

 

WhitmireMatt Whitmire

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with Md-Sa

  • New Market Skills Center Liaison

mwhitmire@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7032

To make an appointment with Mr. Whitmire:

http://calendly.com/mwhitmire

 

 

JohnsonErin Johnson

Mrs. Johnson has taken another job but is still writing LOR for her seniors.  Please email her for more information. All other students w the last name Sb- Z have temporarily been placed as follows:

SC-SOM - Mrs. Landram

SON-TINN- Mrs. Hall 

TIPPS- WILH- Mr.Bonaldo

WIL-ZY- Mr. Whitmire

 

ejohnson@osd.wednet.edu

 

WestPatty West

Counseling Center Admin Assistant

  • Schedules appointments for our school counselors

  • Handles all student enrollment and withdrawals

pwest@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7004

Swinkels

Kelli Swinkels

Registrar

 

kswinkels@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7035

Connie HarperConnie Harper

Registrar Assistant

 

 

 

charper@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7089

Jennifer BoeltsBoelts

College and Career Readiness Counselor

  • CTE Teacher

  • HSBP Coordinator 

jboelts@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7027
Meet with Mrs. Boelts

Bridget Culley Bridget
College and Career Readiness 
Specialist

  • Naviance Student Support

  • Scholarships & Financial Aid

  • Scheduling meetings, guests & events for the College & Career Readiness Center

  • Current Student Transcripts (via Naviance)

bculley@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7034