Meet Your Counselors

  • Decrease Text Size
  • Increase Text Size

Mission Statement

The mission of the Olympia High School Counselor Program is to provide comprehensive school counseling services for all students. Our program will foster personal and social growth, assist in educational and career planning and promote healthy decision making in order for students to reach their full potential in high school and beyond.

OHS Counselors


LandramTasha Landram

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with  A-C

  • School Counselor Department Head

nlandram@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7029

Meet with Mrs. Landram

HallAmanda Hall

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with D-Hi

  • Alternative Education Department Head

ahall@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7030

Meet with Mrs. Hall

BonaldoDerek Bonaldo

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with Hj-Mc

  • PSAT Coordinator

dbonaldo@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7033

Meet with Mr. Bonaldo

WhitmireMatt Whitmire

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with Md-Sa

  • New Market Skills Center Liaison

mwhitmire@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7032

Meet with Mr. Whitmire

 

JohnsonErin Johnson

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with Sb-Z

  • Running Start Liaison

ejohnson@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7031

Meet with Ms. Johnson

WestPatty West

Counseling Center Admin Assistant

  • Schedules appointments for our school counselors

  • Handles all student enrollment and withdrawals

pwest@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7004

SwinkelsKelli Swinkels

Registrar

 

kswinkels@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7035

BoeltsJennifer Boelts

College and Career Readiness Counselor

  • CTE Teacher

  • HSBP Coordinator 

jboelts@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7027
Meet with Mrs. Boelts

Bridget Culley

Culley

College and Career Readiness Specialist

  • Naviance student support

  • Scholarships & Financial Aid

  • Scheduling meetings, guests & events for the College & Career Readiness Center

bculley@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7034