Meet Your Counselors

  • Decrease Text Size
  • Increase Text Size

Hello Oly Bears!  We are so excited to be back with you for the 2021-22 school year.  We look forward to working with our students and families.  Please call or click the link assigned to each counselor to make an appointment.  We please ask that this is only for our current students.  If you are not a current OHS student, please contact Patty West at 360-596-7004.

 

Go Bears!

 

Happy Holidays Bears!  Enjoy your break. 

 


 

OHS Counselors


LandramTasha Landram

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with  A-C

  • School Counselor Department Head

nlandram@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7029

To make an appointment with

Ms. Landram:

https://calendly.com/nlandram

HallAmanda Hall

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with D-Hi

  • Alternative Education Department Head

ahall@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7030

 To make an appointment with

Ms. Hall:

http://calendly.com/ahall123

BonaldoDerek Bonaldo

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with Hj-Mc

  • PSAT Coordinator

dbonaldo@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7033

To make an appointment with

Mr. Bonaldo:

http://calendly.com/dbonaldo

 

WhitmireMatt Whitmire

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with Md-Sa

  • New Market Skills Center Liaison

mwhitmire@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7032

To make an appointment with

Mr. Whitmire:

http://calendly.com/mwhitmire

Kelly R.Kelly Rasanen

  • Students with the last names beginning with Sb-Z

krasanen@osd.wednet.edu

(360) 596-7031

To make an appointment with

Ms. Rasanen:

https://calendly.com/krasanen

WestPatty West

Counseling Center Admin Assistant

  • Schedules appointments for our school counselors

  • Handles student enrollment and withdrawals

pwest@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7004

Swinkels

Kelli Swinkels

Registrar

 

kswinkels@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7035

Connie HarperConnie Harper

Registrar Assistant

P223 Management 

 

 

charper@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7089

Jennifer BoeltsBoelts

College and Career Readiness Counselor

  • CTE Teacher

  • HSBP Coordinator 

jboelts@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7027
Meet with Mrs. Boelts

Bridget Culley 
College and Career Readiness 
Specialist

  • Naviance Student Support

  • Scholarships & Financial Aid

  • Scheduling meetings, guests & events for the College & Career Readiness Center

  • Current Student Transcripts (via Naviance)

bculley@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7034