Class Counseling

  • Decrease Text Size
  • Increase Text Size

Mission Statement

The mission of the Olympia High School Counselor Program is to provide comprehensive school counseling services for all students. Our program will foster personal and social growth, assist in educational and career planning and promote healthy decision making in order for students to reach their full potential in high school and beyond.

OHS Counselors

 

Tasha Landram

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with A-C

  • School Counselor Department Head

nlandram@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7029

Amanda Hall

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with D-Hi

  • Alternative Education Department Head

ahall@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7030

Derek Bonaldo

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with Hj-Mc

  • PSAT Coordinator

dbonaldo@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7033

Matt Whitmire

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with Md-Sa

  • New Market Skills Center Liaison

mwhitmire@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7032

Erin Johnson

School Counselor

  • Students with last names beginning with Sb-Z

  • Running Start Liaison

ejohnson@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7031

Patty West

Counseling Center Admin Assistant

  • Schedules appointments for our school counselors

  • Handles all student enrollment and withdrawals

pwest@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7004

Kelli Swinkels

Registrar

  • Transcript requests

kswinkels@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7035

Jennifer Boelts
Career and College Counselor

  • CTE Teacher & HSBP Coordinator 

jboelts@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7027

Kate O'Donnell

  • Career and College Specialist

kodonnell@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7034