TEAMS 2021_2022

  • Decrease Text Size
  • Increase Text Size

Olympia High School Athletics

 

Contact information for our head coaches is listed below.

Fall Sports
Football           Nick Mullen nmullen@osd.wednet.edu
Cheer Erin Harbour           eharbour@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Cross Country             Jesse Stevick jstevick@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Cross Country Cris Violette cviolette@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Golf Skip Fabritius
sfabritius@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Golf  Mike Steen msteen@osd.wednet.edu
Drill Mariah Mao           mmao@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Soccer Tamara Liska tliska@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Swimming Mel Smith mesmith@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Tennis Chris Lewis clewis@osd.wednet.edu
Volleyball Laurie Creighton            lcreighton@osd.wednet.edu
 
Winter Sports
Boys Basketball           John Kiley jkiley@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Basketball Dustin Workman
dworkman@osd.wednet.edu
Bowling                                Paul Rae prae@osd.wednet.edu
Gymnastics Maggie O'Connor mconner@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Swimming   Mel Smith                                                 mesmith@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Wrestling                    
JC Christianson
jchristianson@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Wrestling
T.B.D.
Unified Basketball Rebecca Blocher
rblocher@osd.wednet.edu

Spring Sports
Baseball     Derek Weldon dweldon@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Soccer Ty Johnson tyjohnson@osd.wednet.edu
Fastpitch                                Jason Stensby
jstensby@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Tennis Don Craig dgcraig@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Track   Jesse Stevick                                            jstevick@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Track                    
Cris Violette cviolette@osd.wednet.edu
Unified Soccer
Tamara Liska tliska@osd.wednet.edu