Teams

Olympia High School Athletics

 

Contact information for our head coaches is listed below.  Please visit specific team pages for more details about each program.  


Fall Sports
Football           Steve Davis  sdavis@osd.wednet.edu
Cheer Erin Harbour           eharbour@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Cross Country             Jesse Stevick jstevick@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Cross Country Cris Violette cviolette@osd.wednet.edu
Drill Chelsea Peterson & Tosha Vay           ohsdrillcoaches@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Golf Skip Fabritius sfabritius@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Golf Mike Steen msteen@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Soccer Tamara Liska tliska@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Swimming Mel Smith mesmith@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Tennis Cody Leimback cleimback@osd.wednet.edu
Volleyball Laurie Creighton            lcreighton@osd.wednet.edu

 

Winter Sports
Boys Basketball           John Kiley jkiley@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Basketball Jackie Robinson       jrobinson@osd.wednet.edu
Bowling                                Paul Rae prae@osd.wednet.edu
Gymnastics Christy Sawhill csawhill@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Swimming   Mel Smith                                                 mesmith@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Wrestling                    
Greg Hargrave ghargrave@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Wrestling
Ryan Pittman rpittman@osd.wednet.edu
Unified Basketball Antonio McClinon amcclinon@osd.wednet.edu


Spring Sports
Baseball     Derek Weldon dweldon@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Soccer Ty Johnson tyjohnson@osd.wednet.edu
Fastpitch                                Matt Loes mloes@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Tennis Don Craig dcraig@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Track   Jesse Stevick                                            jstevick@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Track                    
Cris Violette cviolette@osd.wednet.edu
Unified Soccer
Tamara Liska tliska@osd.wednet.edu