TEAMS 2020_2021

  • Decrease Text Size
  • Increase Text Size

Olympia High School Athletics

 

Contact information for our head coaches is listed below.  Please visit specific team pages for more details about each program.  


Season 1 Sports
Football           Nick Mullen nmullen@osd.wednet.edu
Cheer Erin Harbour           eharbour@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Cross Country             Jesse Stevick jstevick@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Cross Country Cris Violette cviolette@osd.wednet.edu
Drill Mariah Mao           mmao@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Soccer Tamara Liska tliska@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Swimming Mel Smith mesmith@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Tennis Chris Lewis clewis@osd.wednet.edu
Volleyball Laurie Creighton            lcreighton@osd.wednet.edu

 

Season 2 Sports
Boys Basketball           John Kiley jkiley@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Basketball Dustin Workman
dworkman@osd.wednet.edu
Bowling                                Paul Rae prae@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Golf   
Mike Steen msteen@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Golf Skip Fabritius sfabritius@osd.wednet.edu
Gymnastics Maggie O'Connor mconner@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Swimming   Mel Smith                                                 mesmith@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Wrestling                    
Wyatt Pannkuk
wpannkuk@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Wrestling
Ryan Pittman rpittman@osd.wednet.edu
Unified Basketball Antonio McClinon amcclinon@osd.wednet.edu


Season 3 Sports
Baseball     Derek Weldon dweldon@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Soccer Ty Johnson tyjohnson@osd.wednet.edu
Fastpitch                                Kelsey Haupert
khaupert@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Tennis Don Craig dgcraig@osd.wednet.edu
Boys Track   Jesse Stevick                                            jstevick@osd.wednet.edu
Girls Track                    
Cris Violette cviolette@osd.wednet.edu
Unified Soccer
Tamara Liska tliska@osd.wednet.edu