Olympia

High School

1302 North Street
Olympia, WA 98501
Phone: (360) 596-7000
Attendance: (360) 596-7003
Fax: (360) 596-7001

OLYMPIA HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

 

We offer the following opportunities for student-athletes:

*Some websites are not affiliated with Olympia High School or the Olympia School District

FALL

 

 

 

SPORT

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

WEBSITE

Boys Cross Country

Jesse Stevick

jstevick@osd.wednet.edu

Team Webpage

Boys Golf

Skip Fabritius

sfabritius@osd.wednet.edu

 

Boys Tennis

Coday Leimback

cleimback@osd.wednet.edu

 

Cheer

Erin Harbour

eharbour@osd.wednet.edu

Team Website

Drill/Dance Team

Chelsea Peterson

Tosha Vay

cpeterson@osd.wednet.edu

tvay@osd.wednet.edu

 

Football

Bill Beattie

bbeattie@osd.wednet.edu

 

Girls Cross Country

Cris Violette

cviolette@osd.wednet.edu

Team Webpage

Girls Golf

Mike Steen

msteen@osd.wednet.edu

 

Girls Soccer

Tamara Liska

tliska@osd.wednet.edu

 

Girls Swimming

Mel Smith

mesmith@osd.wednet.edu

Team Webpage

Volleyball

Laurie Creighton

lcreight@osd.wednet.edu

Team Website

WINTER

 

 

 

SPORT

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

WEBSITE

Bowling (Girls)

Paul Rae

prae@osd.wednet.edu

 

Boys Basketball

John Kiley

jkiley@osd.wednet.edu

 

Boys Swimming

Mel Smith

mesmith@osd.wednet.edu

Team Webpage

Girls Basketball

Jackie Robinson

jrobinson@osd.wednet.edu

 

Gymnastics

TBD

TBD

 

Wrestling

Greg Hargrave

ghargrave@osd.wednet.edu

 

SPRING

 

 

 

SPORT

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

WEBSITE

Baseball

Steve Roth

sroth@osd.wednet.edu

Team Webpage

Boys Soccer

Ty Johnson

Tyjohnson@osd.wednet.edu

 

Boys Track

Jesse Stevick

jstevick@osd.wednet.edu

Team Website

Fastpitch

Matt Loes

mloes@osd.wednet.edu

Team Website

Girls Tennis

Don Craig

dgcraig@osd.wednet.edu

 

Girls Track

Cris Violette

cviolette@osd.wednet.edu