Teams

OLYMPIA HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

 


 

Fall Sports

 

 

Sport

Coach

Email

Cheerleading

Erin Harbour

eharbour@osd.wednet.edu

Boys Cross Country

Jesse Stevick

jstevick@osd.wednet.edu

Girls Cross Country

Cris Violette

cviolette@osd.wednet.edu

Drill Team

Chelsea Peterson & Tosha Vay

ohsdrillcoaches@osd.wednet.edu

Football

Steve Davis

sdavis@osd.wednet.edu

Boys Golf

Skip Fabritius

sfabritius@osd.wednet.edu

Girls Golf

Mike Steen

msteen@osd.wednet.edu

Girls Soccer

Tamara Liska

tliska@osd.wednet.edu

Girls Swimming

Mel Smith

mesmith@osd.wednet.edu

Boys Tennis

Cody Leimback

cleimback@osd.wednet.edu

Volleyball

Laurie Creighton

lcreight@osd.wednet.edu

 

 

Winter Sports

 

 

Sport

Coach

Email

Boys Basketball

John Kiley

jkiley@osd.wednet.edu

Girls Basketball

Jackie Robinson

jrobinson@osd.wednet.edu

Bowling

Paul Rae

prae@osd.wednet.edu

Gymnastics

Christy Sawhill

csawhill@osd.wednet.edu

Boys Swimming

Mel Smith

mesmith@osd.wednet.edu

Wrestling

Greg Hargrave

ghargrave@osd.wednet.edu


 

Spring Sports

  

 

Sport

Coach

Email

Baseball

Derek Weldon

dweldon@osd.wednet.edu

Fastpitch

Matt Loes

mloes@osd.wednet.edu

Boys Soccer

Ty Johnson

tyjohnson@osd.wednet.edu

Girls Tennis

Don Craig

dgcraig@osd.wednet.edu

Boys Track

Jesse Stevick

jstevick@osd.wednet.edu

Girls Track

Cris Violette

cviolette@osd.wednet.edu

 



Pepper