Olympia

High School

1302 North Street
Olympia, WA 98501
Phone: (360) 596-7000
Attendance: (360) 596-7003
Fax: (360) 596-7001

 

 

 Verb chart with verbs

Blank templet of verb chart

The Week of February 20

Monday, February 20

No School

Tuesday, February 21

No school

Wednesday, February 22

Add the notes for Ser, Estar, Tener, Hacer and Hay to page 35 of your cuaderno

Thursday, February 23

Notes on prepositions ( put on page 36 of your cuaderno)

Friday, February 24

Preposition partner work ( participation grade)

The Week of February 13

Monday, February 13

Yo No Soy poem

Rubric and Expectations

Tuesday, February 14

Tener phrases

Homework:   Tener Phrases worksheet due 2-15

Wednesday, February 15

Estar adjectives

Conjugations of estar

Homework:   verb seperation worksheet due 2-16

Thursday, February 16

Practiced vocabulary words

Friday, February 17

Quiz: tener phrases and estar adjectives

The Week of February 6

Monday, February 6

no school

Tuesday, February 7

no school

Wednesday, February 8

vocab. scavenger hunt ( participation grade)

Thursday, February 9

Notes on cuántos (as) and hay

Friday, February 10

¿Cuáuntos? participation grade ( see me to make up)

 

The Week of January 30

Monday, January 30

Telehistoria #2

Tuesday, January 31

Telehistoria #2 ( see me to make up)

Classroom words put on page 32 of your notebook

Wednesday, February 1

We practiced using classroom vocabulary words with indefinite and definite articles. 

Thursday, February 2

 We practiced writing sentences in Spanish.

Homework:   classroom words in sentences worksheet due 2-3

Friday, February 3

 Practiced vocabulary words