Counseling

  • Decrease Text Size
  • Increase Text Size

WELCOME TO THE OHS COUNSELING CENTER

To schedule an appointment with your school counselor, enroll or withdrawal a student or for general assistance, please contact our our Counseling Center Secretary, Patty West, at (360)596-7004.

Tasha Landram

School Counselor

Students with last names beginning with A-C

School Counselor Department Head

nlandram@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7029


Amanda Hall

School Counselor

Students with last names beginning with D-Hi

Alternative Education Department Head

ahall@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7030


Marissa Rhine

School Counselor

Students with last names beginning with Hj-Mc

mrhine@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7033

Dave Forrester

School Counselor

Students with last names beginning with Md-Sa

New Market Skills Center Liaison

dforrester@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7032

Erin Johnson

School Counselor

Students with last names beginning with Sb-Z

Running Start Liaison

PSAT Coordinator

ejohnson@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7031

Patty West

Counseling Center Admin Assistant

  • Schedules appointments for our school counselors
  • Handles all student enrollment and withdrawals

pwest@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7004

 

Kelli Swinkels

Registrar

  • Transcript requests

kswinkels@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7035

Jennifer Boelts

Career and College Counselor

jboelts@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7027


Connie Harper

Career and College Specialist

charper@osd.wednet.edu

(360)596-7034