Olympia

High School

1302 North Street
Olympia, WA 98501
(360) 596-7000
Attendance: (360) 596-7003

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 1

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

  • OHS: Algebra Study Session
    Room 103
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • OHS: Algebra Study Session
2

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

  • OHS: Algebra Study Session
    Room 103
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • OHS: Algebra Study Session
3 4

Friday, July 4, 2014

  • Independence Day
  • Independence Day
5
6 7 8

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

  • OHS: Algebra Study Session
    Room 103
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • OHS: Algebra Study Session
9

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

  • OHS: Algebra Study Session
    Room 103
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • OHS: Algebra Study Session
10

Thursday, July 10, 2014

  • OHS: Algebra Study Session
    Room 103
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • OHS: Algebra Study Session
11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Saturday, July 19, 2014

  • OHS: LakeFair Parade
    Please ensure side gate by OlyBear Preschool is open for floats to drive through. - Parking Lot
    10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • OHS: LakeFair Parade
20 21

Monday, July 21, 2014

  • OHS: Football Camp
    Grades 2-6 10-12noon Grades 7-12 5-7PM
  • KNOX: OSD Board Meeting
    Board Room
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • OHS: Football Camp
  • KNOX: OSD Board Meeting
22

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

  • OHS: Football Camp
    Grades 2-6 10-12noon Grades 7-12 5-7PM
  • OHS: Football Camp
23

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

  • OHS: Football Camp
    Grades 2-6 10-12noon Grades 7-12 5-7PM
  • OHS: Football Camp
24

Thursday, July 24, 2014

  • OHS: Football Camp
    Grades 2-6 10-12noon Grades7-12 5-7PM
  • OHS: Football Camp
25 26

Saturday, July 26, 2014

  • OHS: Senior Games
    Locker rooms Included - Main and Aux Gyms
  • OHS: Senior Games
27

Sunday, July 27, 2014

  • OHS: Senior Games
    Locker rooms Included - Main and Aux Gyms
  • OHS: Senior Games
28

Monday, July 28, 2014

  • OHS: Boys Basketball Camp
    Grades 2-8
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • OHS: Boys Basketball Camp
29

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

  • OHS: Boys Basketball Camp
    Grades 2-8
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • OHS: Boys Basketball Camp
30

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

  • OHS: Boys Basketball Camp
    Grades 2-8
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • OHS: Boys Basketball Camp
31 1 2