Olympia

High School

1302 North Street
Olympia, WA 98501
(360) 596-7000
Attendance: (360) 596-7003

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 1

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

  • OHS: Drill Practice
    Main Gym
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • OHS: Music Lesson
    Room 116
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • OHS: Drill Practice
  • OHS: Music Lesson
2 3

Friday, July 3, 2015

  • OHS: Volleyball Open Gym
    Aux Gym
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • OHS: Volleyball Open Gym
4
5 6 7 8

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

  • OHS: Music Lesson
    Room 116
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • KNOX: Special Board Meeting & Study Session
    Board Room
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • OHS: Music Lesson
  • KNOX: Special Board Meeting & Study Session
9 10

Friday, July 10, 2015

  • OHS: Volleyball Open Gym
    Aux Gym
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • OHS: Volleyball Open Gym
11
12 13 14

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

  • OHS: Drill Practice
    Main Gym
    3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • OHS: Drill Practice
15

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

  • OHS: Drill Practice
    Main Gym
    3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • KNOX: Special Board Meeting
    Board Room
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • OHS: Drill Practice
  • KNOX: Special Board Meeting
16 17

Friday, July 17, 2015

  • OHS: Volleyball Open Gym
    Aux Gym
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • OHS: Volleyball Open Gym
18

Saturday, July 18, 2015

  • OHS: Lakefair Float LineUp
    Please have Side Gate Open Between Staff and Student Parking Lot. - Parking Lot
    10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • OHS: Lakefair Float LineUp
19 20

Monday, July 20, 2015

  • KNOX: Public Hearing for 2015-2016 Budget
    Board Room
    6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
    Board Room
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • KNOX: Public Hearing for 2015-2016 Budget
  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
21 22 23 24

Friday, July 24, 2015

  • OHS: Volleyball Open Gym
    Aux Gym
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • OHS: Volleyball Open Gym
25

Saturday, July 25, 2015

  • OHS: Washington State Senior Games
    Both Gyms and Locker Rooms
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • OHS: Washington State Senior Games
26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

  • OHS: Washington State Senior Games
    Both Gyms and Locker Rooms
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • OHS: Washington State Senior Games
27

Monday, July 27, 2015

  • OHS: Boys Basketball Bear Camp
    Grades 5-8: 9AM - Noon Grades 9-12: 2PM - 5PM - Both Gyms
  • OHS: Boys Basketball Bear Camp
28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

  • OHS: Boys Basketball Bear Camp
    Grades 5-8: 9AM - Noon Grades 9-12: 2PM - 5PM - Both Gyms
  • OHS: Boys Basketball Bear Camp
29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

  • OHS: Music Lesson
    Room 116
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • OHS: Boys Basketball Bear Camp
    Grades 5-8: 9AM - Noon Grades 9-12: 2PM - 5PM - Both Gyms
  • OHS: Music Lesson
  • OHS: Boys Basketball Bear Camp
30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

  • OHS: Boys Basketball Bear Camp
    Both Gyms
  • OHS: Boys Basketball Bear Camp
31

Friday, July 31, 2015

  • OHS: Volleyball Open Gym
    Aux Gym
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • OHS: Volleyball Open Gym
1