Music

2018-19 Music Department Calendar
​​

Friday, September 28                          Symphonic Choir Lock-In
Tuesday, October 23                           *Choir Concert
Thursday, October 25                         *Orchestra Concert
Thursday, November 6                       *Band Concert
M, T, Th, December 10, 11, 12               *Holiday Festival
Thursday, January 10                            Seattle Opera
Saturday, January 26                            Instrumental Solo & Ensemble – Olympia HS
Saturday, February 2                            Vocal Solo & Ensemble – Timberline HS
Tuesday, February 13
                             Jazz Band Festival  - Black Hills HS
February 14 - 17                                       All-NW Music Conference – Spokane
Tuesday, March 5                                  *Orchestra Concert
Wednesday, March 6                            Orchestra Festival – Capital HS
Thursday, March 7                                 PLU Choral Festival - Symphonic Choir only
Friday, March 8                                       8
th Grade Choir Festival – during school
Tuesday, March 12                                *Choir Concert
Th/F March 14, 15                                    Choir Festival – SPSCC
Tuesday, March 19                                *Band Concert
March 20, 21                                            Band Festival – Tumwater HS
April 26, 27                                               State Solo & Ensemble Festival - CWU
May 3-11                                                   *Musical
Thursday, May 23                                  *Jazz Night - OHS/WMS/Reeves
Thursday, May 30                                  *Band Concert
Tuesday, June 4                                     *Choir Concert
Thursday, June 6                                   *Orchestra Concert


* in PAC 7:30 pm
                                                                                                                        

REVISED  5/23/2018

 

Music Links

Washington Music Educators Association (All-State and All-Northwest information)

J.W. Pepper Sheet Music